SBDC Advisory Board

The mission of the Colorado SBDC Advisory Board and Governor's Small Business Council is to enhance the development, growth and prosperity of Colorado businesses by:

  • serving as a resource to the governor and General Assembly on statewide business issues, including regulatory reform and access to capital
  • gathering and disseminating information about capital resources and technical assistance available to small businesses
  • acting as an advocate on behalf of small businesses
Click here to view the 2012-2013 Colorado Small Business Community Forum results.

Meet the current members of the advisory board below.

Ronald D. Baalman

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory

Courtney Berg

CourtSide Consulting

Greg Diehl

Colorado Department of Transportation

Tony Gagliardi

National Federation of Independent Business

Pete LaBarre

High Country Restaurant Holdings

Greg Lopez

Small Business Administration

Dixie Malone

Denver Public Library

Jon Maraschin

Grand Junction Business Incubator Center

Shelley McPherson

American Wiping Rags Inc.

Jim Neubecker

Pipefitters Local 208

Pat O'Brien

Guaranty Bank and Trust Company

Avram Saunders

Lightning Eliminators & Consultants, Inc.

Kaakpema (KP) Yelpaala, Inc